Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the cool style look of your style
25 novembre 2011

welcome to the club

Welcome to the club .We are the ones in the Billionaire Boys club .Wearing the Billionaire Boys Club clothing mark a label on each one because we are billionaire .Seems this is kind luxury life style you have ever seen .This world have turned .The money now have controlled many things and then I watched the Fight Club again and then think about the life for you and me .We have lost the control .And what you think .

Fight Club is one dream land .When mike tries his best to  make the boss let him work at hime .He even kick himself pretty hard for that .And then he have created his zone do not need the money .But would that be one truth for you and me ? I am not sure about .

Then the free house he lived .I would also like to get one .But where is it? Many things are created by the director .In fact a period time I really want to live that kind life .Howver it is really hard to make it come true for me .Because I am the one in this world .Then when someone said welcome to the Billionaire Boys Club  I would like to join them .Because this world need the money and I would try the best to become one of them .That is the life style we want .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the cool style look of your style
Publicité
Publicité