Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the cool style look of your style
5 décembre 2012

my love for the future

These days I sleep very late in the night .Each day I just stay to almost 1-2 AM in the morning .I hate being like this .But do not know why I just can not control these things . I just want to drop everything away and take a good sleep .But each day I want to watch one movie and the movie would spend me about 1 hour and a half .All because of this make me can not  sleep enough and get up waste the morning to the noon .I hate this .But I can not control .The movie now have become one part of my life .I use one compiter to watch the movie each day .And I treat them as one kind must food in my life .And it is really important for me.

Time is important and the food is also important and the movie are more important .Each day the time is spent on the movies and I want to escape from the real life so the movie would help me to forget the world around me for a while .I am looking forward to get one better life style in future .But until now I haven't found one .So that is why I am still here talking with you and the public .I know you are now facing the screen with your pale face .And I am the same with you .You may also feel fed up with the life style .And we are all the same .And we are just the prisoners in the same cage .So just take a smile and good night .I would go to sleep now .After watching one movie .I would go to sleep . 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
the cool style look of your style
Publicité
Publicité